Executive Members

Director of the Centre for Spirituality Studies

Dr Alexander Darius Ornella

Lecturer in Religion, School of Education & Social Sciences, University of Hull

Email - a.ornella@hull.ac.uk


Paul Dearey

Director of Learning and Teaching, School of Education & Social Sciences, University of Hull

Course leader - MA Spirituality Studies

Email - h.p.dearey@hull.ac.uk


Emeritus Professor John Friend

Biological Sciences, School of Environmental Sciences, University of Hull

Email - j.friend@hull.ac.uk


Emeritus Professor Margaret Holloway

Emeritus Professor in Social Work, University of Hull

Email - m.l.holloway@hull.ac.uk


Dr Elsbeth Robson

Lecturer in Human Geography, Department of Geography, Environment & Earth Sciences

Email - e.robson@hull.ac.uk


Sunil Shastri

Scarborough Centre for Environmental and Marine Science, University of Hull

Email - s.m.shastri@hull.ac.uk

Back to top