School of Health and Social Work

Staff contact list

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Position Email
When calling from outside the university, please dial +44 (0)1482 46 before the extension.
A
Dr Tim Alexander Research Co-ordinator T.Alexander@hull.ac.uk
Lolita Alfred Lecturer,  Lead Admissions Tutor in Mental Health L.Alfred@hull.ac.uk
Joanne Aspland Research Assistant J.Aspland@hull.ac.uk
Barbara Atkinson   B.Y.Atkinson@hull.ac.uk
B
Dr Bernard Barnicoat Programme Leader (BSc Global Health and Humanitarian Relief) B.F.Barnicoat@hull.ac.uk
Dr Jo Bell Social  International Contact / Social Work assessment manager J.Bell@hull.ac.uk
Dr David Barrett Lecturer D.I.Barrett@hull.ac.uk
Tim Buescher Lecturer in Mental Health

T.Buescher@hull.ac.uk

Lynda Bateman Lecturer L.Bateman@hull.ac.uk
Natalie Booker Lecturer N.Booker2@hull.ac.uk
Kate Bowers Lecturer K.Bowers@hull.ac.uk
Adrian Braithwaite Practice Educator (FASU) A.Braithwaite@hull.ac.uk
Mandy Bridges Help Desk Administrator A.Bridges@hull.ac.uk
Deborah Briggs Programme Leader - BSc Health Professional Studies D.Briggs@hull.ac.uk
Heidi Broadhead Administrative Coordinator – Learning and Teaching/Disability Liaison Officer H.K.Broadhead@hull.ac.uk
Vicky Burton Social Work Disability officer V.Burton@hull.ac.uk
Emma Bush Lecturer Emma.Bush@hull.ac.uk
C
Sarah Camm Administrator S.L.Camm@hull.ac.uk
Sally Carline Administrator S.Carline@hull.ac.uk
Judith Carter Lecturer Judith.Carter@hull.ac.uk
Joanne Carrison Administrator J.Carrison@hull.ac.uk
Dr Luke Cartwright Social Work UG & PG admissions tutor Luke.Cartwright@hull.ac.uk
Michelle Chappell Lecturer Michelle.Chappell@hull.ac.uk
Tony Chambers Practice Learning Educator Anthony.Chambers@hull.ac.uk
Nicky Clark Senior Lecturer N.J.Clark@hull.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Clarke Clinical Lecturer (Research) C.Clarke@hull.ac.uk
Michelle Clifford Finance Administrator Michelle.Clifford@hull.ac.uk
Dr Karin Cooper MA Social Work Programme Director Karin.Cooper@hull.ac.uk
Rachel Cooper Clinical Lecturer Rachel.Cooper@hull.ac.uk
Nicola Credland Lecturer N.Credland@hull.ac.uk
Debbie Crickmore Programme Leader Pre Registration - Learning Disability Nursing D.J.Crickmore@hull.ac.uk
D
Rebecca Daly Lecturer/Admissions Tutor BSc ODP R.Daly@hull.ac.uk
Wendy Darnell Administrator W.Darnell@hull.ac.uk
Mary Dearing Lecturer M.M.Dearing@hull.ac.uk
Dr Peter Draper Senior Lecturer P.R.Draper@hull.ac.uk
Caroline Drewe Advanced Practice Lecturer C.Drewe@hull.ac.uk
Sheila Dryden Social Work Admissions Administrator S.Dryden@hull.ac.uk
Dr Judith Dyson Senior Lecturer J.Dyson@hull.ac.uk
E
Linda Edmond Programme Leader – Mentorship L.J.Edmond@hull.ac.uk
Barbara Elliott Lecturer B.E.Elliott@hull.ac.uk
Lizzie Ette Lecturer J.Ette@hull.ac.uk
F
Julie Flint Lecturer Julie.Flint@hull.ac.uk
Kerry Foston Administrator K.L.Foston@hull.ac.uk
Kirsty Fishburn Lecturer,  Programme Leader in Mental Health K.Fishburn@hull.ac.uk
Gail Foster Lecturer G.Foster@hull.ac.uk
Wendy Ferguson Clinical Skills Technician

W.Ferguson@hull.ac.uk

G
Dr Eric Gardiner Statistician E.D.Gardiner@hull.ac.uk
Paula Gawthorpe Lecturer P.Gawthorpe@hull.ac.uk
Jan Gibson Head of Quality Learning and Teaching. J.M.Gibson@hull.ac.uk
Mark Gibson Lecturer M.Gibson@hull.ac.uk
Jeanette Gilchrist Administrator J.L.Gilchrist@hull.ac.uk
Jane Gill Lecturer J.Gill@hull.ac.uk
Kevin Gillen Lecturer K.G.Gillen@hull.ac.uk
Ros Glanville Administrator R.J.Glanville@hull.ac.uk
Yvonne Gledhill  Dean's Office Manager, Faculty of Health Sciences Y.Gledhill@hull.ac.uk
Dr Lesley Glover Clinical Lecturer (Research) L.F.Glover@hull.ac.uk
Lesley Gratrix Lecturer L.Gratrix@hull.ac.uk
Dr Moira Graham Lecturer M.Graham2@hull.ac.uk
Diana Gray Administrator D.Gray@hull.ac.uk
Mark Gretton Lecturer B.M.Gretton@hull.ac.uk
Sarah Gribbin Lecturer S.Gribbin@hull.ac.uk
Penny Grubb Lecturer P.A.Grubb@hull.ac.uk
Mags Guest Lecturer M.Guest@hull.ac.uk
Dr Anjula Gupta Clinical Lecturer A.Gupta@hull.ac.uk
H
Susan Hannigan Programme Leader - Associate Practitioner S.J.Hannigan@hull.ac.uk
Denise Hardy Lecturer D.Hardy@hull.ac.uk
Joanne Hatfield Lecturer J.Hatfield@hull.ac.uk
Professor Mark Hayter Professor of Nursing and Health Research M.Hayter@hull.ac.uk
Kate Heaney Administrator Kate.Heaney@hull.ac.uk
Tracey Heath Lecturer T.N.Heath@hull.ac.uk
Peter Heslop Lecturer P.J.Heslop@hull.ac.uk
Vicky Hewson Programme Lead/ Lecturer Associate Practice V.Hewson@hull.ac.uk
Karen Hillison Practice Co-Ordinator K.L.Hillison@hull.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Hilton

Senior Lecturer

Non Medical Prescribing Programme Lead

Module Leader

A.Hilton@hull.ac.uk
Vickie Howard Lecturer in Mental Health

V.Howard@Hull.ac.uk

 

Cathy Hughes Academic Quality Administrator Catherine.Hughes@hull.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Humphrey Social Work BA Year 2&3 Programme Leader C.Humphrey@hull.ac.uk
Jan Hunter Lecturer in adult nursing Jan.Hunter@hull.ac.uk
Maria Hutchinson Administrator M.Hutchinson@hull.ac.uk
Dr Nick Hutchinson Academic Co-ordinator N.Hutchinson@hull.ac.uk
Jacqueline Hutchison Lecturer J.S.Hutchison@hull.ac.uk
I
J
Christine Jackson Lecturer C.Jackson@hull.ac.uk
Heather Jameson Faculty Admissions Administrator H.Jameson@hull.ac.uk
Paul Jeffrey Programme Leader - Operating Department Practice P.Jeffrey@hull.ac.uk
Lisa Jennison Lecturer Practitioner L.Jennison2@hull.ac.uk
Denise Jobling Administrator D.L.Jobling@hull.ac.uk
Sue Jolley Lecturer S.Jolley@hull.ac.uk
Dr Jeremy Jolley International Co-ordinator Jeremy.Jolley@hull.ac.uk
Professor Julie Jomeen Dean J.Jomeen@hull.ac.uk
Catriona Jones Lecturer C.Jones@hull.ac.uk
K
Michelle Kennedy Lecturer

M.L.Kennedy@Hull.ac.uk

 

Dr Janet Kelly Lecturer J.Kelly@hull.ac.uk
Von Kelso Practice Educator (FASU) V.Kelso@hull.ac.uk
Claire Kemp Administrator C.Kemp@hull.ac.uk
June Knapp Clinical Lecturer June.Knapp@hull.ac.uk
Lisa Kirke  Research associate

L.Kirke@hull.ac.uk

 

L
Dr Carol Lambert Research Associate Carol.Lambert@hull.ac.uk
Dr Mary Laurenson Senior Lecturer & Acting Head of Department, Health Technology & Perioperative Practice M.C.Laurenson@hull.ac.uk
Beverley Leak Programme Manager/Departmental Administrator B.J.Leak@hull.ac.uk
Amanda Lee Lecturer A.J.Lee@hull.ac.uk
Dr Emma Lewis Academic Tutor E.Lewis@hull.ac.uk
Louise Lewis Lecturer L.Lewis@hull.ac.uk
Dr Gloria Likupe Lecturer G.Likupe@hull.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Loke Lecturer/HEA International Scholar 2012 J.Loke@hull.ac.uk
Kay Lorrimar Administrator K.Lorrimar@hull.ac.uk
M
Julie MacDonald Lecturer J.M.MacDonald@hull.ac.uk
Dave Marsland Social Work Business Development Manger, Director of CARE D.Marsland@hull.ac.uk
Brian McKenna Lecturer B.McKenna@hull.ac.uk
Jane McLocklan Director of FASU J.McLocklan@hull.ac.uk
Brian McMahon Lecturer B.McMahon@hull.ac.uk
Helen Mander Clinical Lecturer H.Mander@hull.ac.uk
Dr Philip Molyneux Clinical Tutor P.Molyneux@hull.ac.uk
Prof E Moniz-Cook Principal Investigator E.D.Moniz-Cook@hull.ac.uk
N
Yvonne Needham Senior Lecturer Y.Needham@hull.ac.uk
Tara Nelson CBT Course Administrator T.Nelson@hull.ac.uk
Janice Nolan Administrator J.Nolan@hull.ac.uk
Di Nolan Administrator D.Nolan@hull.ac.uk
O
Olanma Ogbuehi Programme Leader – Midwifery (January cohorts) O.Ogbuehi@hull.ac.uk
P
Angela Poat Midwifery Lecturer A.Poat@hull.ac.uk
Dr Liz Price Director of Social Work, GIFHE academic contact E.Price@hull.ac.uk
Dr Carol Purcell Programme Leader – University Certificate/Lecturer C.Purcell@hull.ac.uk
Alison Purdy Lecturer A.Purdy@hull.ac.uk
Q
R
Marie Ramsden Practice Skills Tutor
Assessment Manager for Practice-Related Submissions
m.ramsden@hull.ac.uk
Andrea Randerson Administrator A.Randerson@hull.ac.uk
Lynn Reeves-Wray Social Work Placements Administrator L.Reeves-Wray@hull.ac.uk
Lisa Revell Social Work BA Year 1 Leader Lisa.Revell@hull.ac.uk
Carol Robinson Recruitment and Marketing Co-ordinator C.I.Robinson@hull.ac.uk
Deborah Robinson Associate Dean, External Engagement Deborah.Robinson@hull.ac.uk
Carol Rubini Lecturer, Community Programme Leader and Pathway Leader for District Nursing. V150 Community Practitioner Nurse Prescribing Leader. C.Rubini@hull.ac.uk
S
Dr Chris Sanderson Clinical Lecturer C.Sanderson@hull.ac.uk
Dr Annette Schlosser Clinical Lecturer A.Schlosser@hull.ac.uk
Susan Simpson Lecturer Susan.Simpson@hull.ac.uk
Helen Sisson Lecturer H.Sisson@hull.ac.uk
Elaine Skinn Lecturer Practitioner E.Skinn@hull.ac.uk
Kerry Smith Clinical Lecturer/Course Director - CBT K.G.Smith@hull.ac.uk
Dennis South Social Work Programme Administrator D.E.South@hull.ac.uk
T
Jayne Taghzouit Lecturer J.Taghzouit@hull.ac.uk
Jane Tyler Midwifery Lecturer J.Tyler@hull.ac.uk
U

V

Dr Susanne Vosmer  Clinical Tutor  

S.Vosmer@hull.ac.uk

 

W
Franziska Wadephul Research Assistant F.Wadephul@hull.ac.uk
Eileen Wake Lecturer E.V.Wake@hull.ac.uk
Professor Liz Walker Professor of Social Work E.Walker@hull.ac.uk
Tony Walker Lecturer T.Walker@hull.ac.uk
Professor Roger Watson Professor of Nursing R.Watson@hull.ac.uk
Dr Jacqueline White Associate Dean Education for the Faculty of Health Sciences Jacqueline.White@hull.ac.uk
Dr Clare Whitfield Lecturer C.Whitfield@hull.ac.uk
Zoe Wilkes Academic Lead Placement Learning. Programme Leader - PG Cert: Practice Teacher and P.G. Cert Educator in Practice Z.Wilkes@hull.ac.uk
Yvonne Wilkinson

Academic Quality Officer.

Programme Leader – BSc, Grad Dip, PG Cert: Community

Y.M.Wilkinson@hull.ac.uk
Rhona Williams Lecturer Rhona.Williams@hull.ac.uk
Benita Wilson Lecturer B.D.Wilson@hull.ac.uk
Gillian Wilson Lecturer Gillian.Wilson@hull.ac.uk
Dr Emma Wolverson Clinical Lecturer E.Wolverson@hull.ac.uk
Kate Wood Administrator Kate.Wood@hull.ac.uk
Jane Wray Research Fellow J.Wray@hull.ac.uk
David Wright Lecturer D.F.Wright@hull.ac.uk
Jacqueline Wright Lecturer Jacqueline.Wright@hull.ac.uk
Sue Waite Administrator (FASU) Susan.Wright@hull.ac.uk
X
Y
Helen Young Lecturer H.Young@hull.ac.uk
Z
Evi Zafeiridi Post-Doctoral Research Assistant

P.Zafeiridi@hull.ac.uk

 

Back to top