Faculty of Health and Social Care

Departments in the Faculty of Health and Social Care


The faculty is comprised of three departments, which reflect our areas of academic and professional expertise and provide a full range of educational experiences, from taster sessions and stand-alone modules of study to Associate Practitioner, honours degrees, Masters degrees and PhDs.

The four departments are:

The Scarborough Centre for Health Care Studies is our new centre based at our Scarborough campus in North Yorkshire.

Back to top