Biology / Biomedical Sciences
School of Environmental Sciences / Life Sciences

Contact us

Role Contact Email Telephone number
Head of School Prof John Greenman j.greenman@hull.ac.uk

+44 (0)1482 466032 or 465502

Head of Admissions Dr Jorg Hardege j.d.hardege@hull.ac.uk +44 (0)1482 465144
Biomedical Admissions Mrs Jan Elliott jan.elliott@hull.ac.uk +44 (0)182 465512
Academic Manager Mrs Chris Murphy c.murphy@hull.ac.uk +44 (0)1482 466524
Centre for Environmental and Marine Sciences Admissions Mr Sunil Shastri s.m.shastri@hull.ac.uk +44 (0)1723 357221
Postgraduate Admissions Dr Bernd Haenfling b.haenfling@hull.ac.uk +44 (0)1482 465804
Biomedical Science Programme Leader Mrs Chris Murphy c.murphy@hull.ac.uk +44 (0)1482 466524
Biomedical Sciences Programmes Secretary Mrs Jan Elliot jan.elliott@hull.ac.uk +44 (0)1482 465512
Head of Centre for Environmental and Marine Sciences Prof John Greenman j.greenman@hull.ac.uk

+44 (0)1482 466032 or 465502

Exchange Student Coordinator Dr Lori Lawson Handley l.lawson-handley@hull.ac.uk +44 (0)1482 462061
Head of School Secretary Gillian Dennison g.dennison@hull.ac.uk  +44 (0)1482 465198
School Undergraduate Secretary Mrs Diane Odling d.h.odling@hull.ac.uk +44 (0)1482 465144

 

General contact details

School of Biological, Biomedical & Environmental Sciences
University of Hull
Cottingham Road
Hull
HU6 7RX, UK

Tel: +44 (0)1482 465198
Fax: +44 (0)1482 465458
Email: biosci@hull.ac.uk

Centre for Environmental and Marine Sciences
University of Hull
Scarborough Campus
Filey Road
Scarborough
North Yorkshire YO11 3AZ

Tel: +44 (0)1723 357291
Fax: +44 (0)1723 370815
Email: cems@hull.ac.uk

Back to top