Chemistry
School of Mathematics & Physical Sciences

Academic staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Research Area Teaching Area Telephone Email
Prof Steve J Archibald  Medicinal and Imaging Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465488 s.j.archibald@hull.ac.uk
Dr David Benoit Materials Chemistry Physical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465283 d.benoit@hull.ac.uk
Prof Bernie P Binks Materials Chemistry Physical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465450 b.p.binks@hull.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Boa Medicinal and Imaging Chemistry Organic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465022 a.n.boa@hull.ac.uk
Dr Amadeu Bonet Synthesis and Catalysis Organic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465453 a.bonet@hull.ac.uk
Prof Ross W Boyle Medicinal and Imaging Chemistry Organic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 466353 r.w.boyle@hull.ac.uk
Dr Jia Min Chin Materials Chemistry Physical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 466408 j.chin@hull.ac.uk
Dr Olga Efremova Synthesis and Catalysis Inorganic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465417 o.efremova@hull.ac.uk
Prof Dave Evans Biological Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 466766 david.evans@hull.ac.uk
Prof Paul D I Fletcher Materials Chemistry Physical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465433 p.d.fletcher@hull.ac.uk
Dr M Grazia Francesconi Materials Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465409 m.g.francesconi@hull.ac.uk
Prof Gillian M Greenway Analytical Sciences Analytical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 466355 g.m.greenway@hull.ac.uk
Dr Ruchi Gupta Analytical Sciences Analytical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 466552 ruchi.gupta@hull.ac.uk
Dr Mike Hird Materials Chemistry Organic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465866 m.hird@hull.ac.uk
Dr Tommy S Horozov Materials Chemistry Physical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465220 t.s.horosov@hull.ac.uk
Dr Alex Iles Analytical Sciences   +44 (0)1482 466409 a.iles@hull.ac.uk
Prof Stephen M Kelly Materials Chemistry Organic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 466347 dean.sci@hull.ac.uk
Dr Phil J King Materials Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 466880 p.j.king@hull.ac.uk
Dr Robert A Lewis Materials Chemistry Organic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 466649 r.a.lewis@hull.ac.uk
Prof Mark Lorch Analytical Sciences Organic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465687 m.lorch@hull.ac.uk
Dr Grahame Mackenzie Medicinal and Imaging Chemistry Organic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465479 g.mackenzie@hull.ac.uk
Dr Tom McCreedy Analytical Sciences Analytical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 466407 t.mccreedy@hull.ac.uk
Prof Georg H Mehl Materials Chemistry Organic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465590 g.h.mehl@hull.ac.uk
Dr Ben Murray Medicinal and Imaging Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465332 b.s.murray@hull.ac.uk
Dr Michael O'Neill Materials Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry  +44 (0) 1482 465418 michael.oneill@hull.ac.uk
Mr Stephen C Pace   Specialist Course Director +44 (0)1482 465455 s.c.pace@hull.ac.uk
Prof Nicole Pamme Analytical Sciences Analytical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465027 n.pamme@hull.ac.uk
Prof Vesselin N Paunov Materials Chemistry Physical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465660 v.n.paunov@hull.ac.uk
Dr Timothy J Prior Materials Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 466389 t.prior@hull.ac.uk
Prof Carl Redshaw Synthesis and Catalysis Inorganic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465219 c.redshaw@hull.ac.uk
Dr Michael Reithofer Synthesis and Catalysis Organic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465469 M.Reithofer@hull.ac.uk
Dr Tony D Walmsley Analytical Sciences Analytical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465470 a.d.walmsley@hull.ac.uk
Dr Kevin J Welham Analytical Sciences Analytical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465202 k.j.welham@hull.ac.uk
Dr John Williams Analytical Sciences Analytical Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465101 J.Williams3@hull.ac.uk
Dr Nigel A Young Materials Chemistry Inorganic Chemistry +44 (0)1482 465442 n.a.young@hull.ac.uk

 

Back to top