Chemistry
School of Mathematics & Physical Sciences

Technical and support staff

Name Title Email
Mr Nigel Parkin Workshop Manager / Acting Laboratory Manager n.parkin@hull.ac.uk
Mr Richard Coe Storekeeper r.coe@hull.ac.uk
Ms Alice Duffy Technician (teaching) a.duffy@hull.ac.uk
Mr Tim Dunstan Technician (teaching) t.s.dunstan@hull.ac.uk
Mr David Hannam Technician (teaching) d.hannam@hull.ac.uk
Mr Mike Horne Storekeeper m.j.horne@hull.ac.uk
Mrs Carol Kennedy Technician (teaching) c.a.kennedy@hull.ac.uk
Mr Bob Knight Technician r.knight@hull.ac.uk
Mr Chris Lloyd Technician (Mechanical) christopher.lloyd@hull.ac.uk
Mr Dan Mackenzie Wade Technician (teaching) d.mackenzie-wade@hull.ac.uk
Ms Julia Malle Technician (glassblower) j.malle@hull.ac.uk
Dr Robert McDonald Technician r.j.mcdonald@hull.ac.uk
Mr Dean Moore Technician (teaching) d.a.moore@hull.ac.uk
Mr Sean Moore Technician (teaching) sean.moore@hull.ac.uk
Mrs Huguette Savoie Technician h.savoie@hull.ac.uk
Mr Tony Sinclair Technician a.sinclair@hull.ac.uk
Mrs Maxine Tyler Publicity Manager m.tyler@hull.ac.uk
Back to top