Faculty of Science and Engineering staff

Name Title Telephone Email
Prof Stephen Kelly Dean of the Faculty of Science and Engineering +44 (0)1482 466347 s.m.kelly@hull.ac.uk
Dr Jason Eames Executive Academic Manager +44 (0)1482 466401 j.eames@hull.ac.uk
Prof Dan Parsons Associate Dean, Research and Enterprise +44 (0)1482 465343 D.Parsons@hull.ac.uk
Prof Graham Scott Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching +44 (0)1482 466424 g.scott@hull.ac.uk
Prof Mark Lorch Associate Dean, Engagement +44 (0)1482 465687 m.lorch@hull.ac.uk
Eva M Gorski Faculty Manager +44 (0)1482 465585 e.m.gorski@hull.ac.uk
Sarah Birtwhistle Head of Faculty Administration +44 (0)1482 466757 s.e.birtwhistle@hull.ac.uk
Emma Calverley Head of Research Administration +44 (0)1482 466757 e.calverley@hull.ac.uk
Elizabeth Pearson Faculty Collaborative Provision Administrator +44 (0)1482 466662 e.h.pearson@hull.ac.uk
Nichola Cooper Quality and Administration Manager +44 (0)1482 466440 n.cooper@hull.ac.uk
Tony Deverell Faculty Finance Officer +44 (0)1482 465565 a.s.deverell@hull.ac.uk
Robert Long Faculty Finance Assistant +44 (0)1482 465509 r.long@hull.ac.uk
Penny Fielding HR Partner (Research & Enterprise) +44 (0)1482 466713 p.fielding@hull.ac.uk
Pat Du Boulay HR Advisor (Research & Enterprise) +44 (0)1482 465263 p.a.du-boulay@hull.ac.uk
Joy Leonard Senior HR Administrator +44 (0)1482 466661 j.r.leonard@hull.ac.uk
Dr Jael Williams Foundation Teaching Fellow in Mathematics +44 (0)1482 466173 jael.williams@hull.ac.uk
Laura Broddle Foundation Teaching Fellow in Mathematics +44 (0)1482 466528 l.broddle@hull.ac.uk
Riki Stansfield Web and Digital Marketing Officer +44 (0)1482 465104 riki.stansfield@hull.ac.uk
Pamela Doyle Administrator +44 (0) 1482 465377 p.doyle@hull.ac.uk
Back to top