Mathematics
School of Mathematics & Physical Sciences

Staff

  • Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Name Role Email Telephone
+44 (0)1482 46XXXX
Dr Jessica Banks -Level 4 year tutor
-Lead academic support tutor
-Employability coordinator
j.banks@hull.ac.uk 5050
Dr Wolfram Bentz Director of research w.bentz@hull.ac.uk 2147
Laura Broddle Foundation teaching fellow l.broddle@hull.ac.uk 6528
Dr Marco Cattaneo -Subject-group Head
-Library representative
-PG research admissions Tutor
m.cattaneo@hull.ac.uk 6566
Dr Siri Chongchitnan -Programme Director
-Level 6 & 7 year tutor
s.chongchitnan@hull.ac.uk 6078  
Dr John W Elliott Admissions Tutor j.w.elliott@hull.ac.uk 5145
Dr Koko K Kayibi Teaching fellow k.kayibi@hull.ac.uk 6173
Dr Joscha Prochno Level 5 year tutor j.prochno@hull.ac.uk            
Dr Ronald Reid-Edwards Lecturer r.reid-edwards@hull.ac.uk 5587
Daniel Riccombeni Research student d.riccombeni@hull.ac.uk 5501
Dr Tim Scott  -Senior lecturer
-Member of Senate
t.scott@hull.ac.uk 5128
Dr Jael Williams Foundation teaching fellow jael.williams@hull.ac.uk 6173
Dr Chunhua Yang Teaching fellow c.yang@hull.ac.uk 6173
Back to top