Development and Alumni Relations

Development & Alumni Relations Team

Any general queries please email alumni@hull.ac.uk

Or contact one of us directly:

Dr John Mc Loughlin
Director of Development, Alumni and External Affairs                                                                
J.McLoughlin@hull.ac.uk         
01482 466975                         

Tariq Sadiq
Deputy Director and Head of Fundraising
T.Sadiq@hull.ac.uk                                                   
01482 466298                                      

Jina An-Hannon                                                                         
Executive Officer
J.an@hull.ac.uk                                                            
01482 466298         
                         
Dr Ben Butler

Head of Alumni and Supporter Engagement
Ben.Butler@hull.ac.uk
01482 466866

David Simpson
Alumni Engagement Manager
D.Simpson2@hull.ac.uk
01482 466638

Jeni Weatherill         
Alumni Engagement Officer
J.Weatherill@hull.ac.uk                                                 
01482 465516     

Lara Milnes
Major Gifts Account Manager
L.Milnes@hull.ac.uk                                                
01482 466638

Nicky Wright                                                              
Annual Fund Officer
N.J.Wright@hull.ac.uk                                                
01482 465257       

Helen Duncan
Database and Analytics Officer
Helenduncan@hull.ac.uk                                                
01482 465080

Stuart Whittingham
Database Assistant
S.Whittingham@hull.ac.uk
01482 466967

Peter Wallace
Prospect Research Officer
P.Wallace@hull.ac.uk
01482 466643

Jonathan Greenwood
Trusts and Foundations Officer
Jonathan.Greenwood@hull.ac.uk
01482 466877

Crystal Ness                                                                 
Legacy Officer                                                   
c.ness@hull.ac.uk                                                        
01482 465718                                                                 

Tina Wardropper                                                         
Financial Administrator                                                     
T.Wardropper@hull.ac.uk                                         
01482 466606                                                                   

Lesley Dye
Alumni Events Officer                                                                    
L.Dye@hull.ac.uk                                                          
01482 465845      

Suzanne Biglin         
Fundraising Assistant
S.Biglin@hull.ac.uk                                                
01482 466645          

Sushil Kaur
Executive Assistant
S.Kaur@hull.ac.uk                                                
01482 466645                                                                               

                                 

Back to top