Development and Alumni Relations

Events

Upcoming events:


April


May
Saturday 6th May 2017 - Media Alumni Day

Thursday 11th May 2017 - Business Professional Network - Fully booked!

June
Friday 16th June 2017 - Mighty Atoms at Hull Truck, final instalment of the Hull trilogy a must see following a local Hull story, book now!

16th-18th June 2017 - 'Everyone back to ours!' Large-scale open air Alumni Reception for City of Culture, at a prestige riverside venue, book now! 

July
Wednesday 5th July - Legal Professional Network Launch - Details coming soon



Planning a reunion visit back to campus for 2017 and cannot make the City of Culture Hull Alumni Weekend?
Email us


Public Events/ OpenCampus Programmes: 

University Event Programme 2017


Some recent events

London Alumni Group Christmas Quiz, Monday 12th December 2016

Business Professional Network, The Shard, Thursday 8th December 2016

House of Lords Alumni Reception, 26th May 2016

Annual Alumni Law Lecture: From Vellum to the Cloud, Government & Society in a Digital World, 21 April 2016

Hull Truck Alumni Event, Martha, Josie & the Chinese Elvis, 25th February 2016, 6.00pm

London Alumni Group Meeting, Tuesday 23rd February 2016, 7.00pm

Opera North Event, opening night of: L'Esisir d'Amore, Wednesday 17th February, 6.00pm

Inspired in Hull: The Business of Film with Kieran Breen, Friday 12th February 2016, 6.30pm

Hull Alumni Association, AGM 2016, 9th February 2016, 6.00pm

Lord Parekh's latest book, Debating India: Essays on Indian Political Discourse, Friday 5th February 2015, 6.30pm

The Buckland Lecture, 28 January 2016, 6.00pm

 

Back to top