Development and Alumni Relations

Events

Upcoming events:


March
Wednesday 8th March 2017 - International Women's Day, with Liz Sproat, Head of Education at Google

Thursday 16th March 2017 - The Hypocrite at Hull Truck, discounted alumni tickets

Wednesday 29th March 2017 - Inspired in Hull lecture with Jeremy Darroch, CEO Sky plc, booking coming shortly


April

May
Thursday 11th May 2017 - Business Professional Network - Details coming soon, booking very limited.

June
Friday 16th June 2017 - Mighty Atoms at Hull Truck, final instalment of the Hull trilogy a must see following a local Hull story, booking coming shortly

16th-18th June 2017 - 'Everyone back to ours!' Large-scale open air Alumni Reception for City of Culture, at a prestige riverside venue, booking & full details coming soon! 

Planning a reunion visit back to campus for 2017?
Email us


Public Events/ OpenCampus Programmes: 

University Event Programme 2016/2017

Tea time talks 2016

Culture Café 2016



Some recent events

London Alumni Group Christmas Quiz, Monday 12th December 2016

Business Professional Network, The Shard, Thursday 8th December 2016

House of Lords Alumni Reception, 26th May 2016

Annual Alumni Law Lecture: From Vellum to the Cloud, Government & Society in a Digital World, 21 April 2016

Hull Truck Alumni Event, Martha, Josie & the Chinese Elvis, 25th February 2016, 6.00pm

London Alumni Group Meeting, Tuesday 23rd February 2016, 7.00pm

Opera North Event, opening night of: L'Esisir d'Amore, Wednesday 17th February, 6.00pm

Inspired in Hull: The Business of Film with Kieran Breen, Friday 12th February 2016, 6.30pm

Hull Alumni Association, AGM 2016, 9th February 2016, 6.00pm

Lord Parekh's latest book, Debating India: Essays on Indian Political Discourse, Friday 5th February 2015, 6.30pm

The Buckland Lecture, 28 January 2016, 6.00pm

 

Back to top